Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print    Email
Font Size Print Email
Bookmark and Share
Our Locations
Give to FMH Foundation
Foundation FAQs
Caring Spirit
FMH Foundation Board Members
Our News
Annual Flaget Health & Wellness Fair
Planned Gifts
2013 Flaget Memorial Golf Tournament
Give Now

FMH Foundation Board Members

Flaget Memorial Hospital Foundation - Board of Directors
Fiscal Year 2014


Jim Rogers, Chair - Kindred Healthcare

Mr. Larry Hicks, Past Chair - Salt River Electric

Richard “Tink” Guthrie, Vice Chair - Partner, Southeast Reimbursement Group, LLC.

Ron Shrewsbury, DMD - Shrewsbury and Associates

Carol Rogers, SCN, Secretary - Sisters of Charity of Nazareth

Amy Farrell, M.D. - Flaget Women’s Care of Bardstown

Michelle Buckley Sparks - McCoy & Sparks

John Bradford, Treasurer - V.P. of Finance, Flaget Memorial Hospital

Linda Rumpke  - President & CEO Town & Country Bank & Trust

Tim Hockensmith - Chief Operating Officer, Nelson Co Schools

Chris Howell, DDS - Mattingly & Howell Orthodontics

Sue Downs, RN, MSN, CENP, FACHE - President, Flaget Memorial Hospital

Sherri Craig - President & CEO, Flaget Memorial Hospital Foundation

Heidi Wilhelm - Director of Development, Flaget Memorial Hospital



Who We Are

Contact & Connect

Hospitals & Locations

Health Education & Tools